“I’m Feeling Lazy” Post on Advertising

Title says it all. I’m feeling lazy. Or rather, I’m feeling sleepy. But I found two posts that I really want to share with you fine readers, so I will provide!

No. 1 is Lindsay Buroker’s post on improving ebook sales at B&N, Smashwords, and iTunes. It doesn’t address Amazon, but I strongly suspect that she has written extensively on the topic.

http://www.lindsayburoker.com/book-marketing/how-to-improve-your-ebook-sales-at-barnes-noble-smashwords-and-itunes/

No. 2 is a WordPress featured article about Rachel Bertsche who shares her tips and tricks for building a blog audience.

http://en.blog.wordpress.com/2012/03/15/build-your-audience/

Well! This should give you plenty to read and think about. For now, this household has a lot to think about—basic household changes to job offers to figuring out which car stays/goes….fun stuff.

So, enjoy the Spring Equinox and I hope you enjoy the posts!

Your Dearest Nicolette.

Leave a Reply

