Random Update

Hi, folks!

So I heard that some of you were missing my daily freewrites when I kinda went on unofficial hiatus last week. Sorry to disappoint, but at the same time I’m pleased that I’m getting a following! 🙂

Anyhow, my excuses were thus:

1-I was moving, cleaning, unpacking;

2-I was figuring out a schedule with our puppy, Terra, for going outside, playtime, walktime, so on, and then there was a vet visit;

3-NaNoWriMo started up and I had to get back to really writing, you know. I think I’ve reprogrammed myself to where I can upkeep the house, take care of Terra, do NaNo, AND do freewrites!

Oh, I thought I’d share my site stats with you fine ladies and gents.

Site Stats for Nov 8, 2011
My site stats shows growth. 🙂

So, August had 7 hits. September had 23. October had a whopping 42. And we’re already up to 18 this month!

These are the top posts:

Anywho! Such is the status of my humble, little website. I hope to see you fine folks tuning in more often. Remember: Every click brings me a smile.
Have a great day!
From Your Dearest Nicolette.
—back to your regularly scheduled story time—
EDIT:
Nothing else was posted yesterday because my internet decided to go the way of the slug combined with a virtual bomb. So, basically I would load a page, it wouldn’t let me click anything, it would spaz, then promptly task manager would register my browser as non responsive. After several opening/closes, I finally gave up and just typed in Oo Writer.
Not happy. 😦
Internet returned much, much later.
It is back to normal now.
Wish I could say the same about the radiators, apparently the landlord needs a new blower for his furnace.
You read that last bit right. Yes, yes you did.
Leave a Reply

