Nicolette Jinks Blog under construction

I have opened up this blog to record my adventure of writing, illustrating, and self-publishing my fantasy novel(s). For now, I am working on King’s Ransom Magical Antiquities. Naturally, I want to make a custom header for this blog, ect, but that might have to wait until I get my Wacom tablet from the other house.

This blog will be the main source to get connected to me and my creative journeys. I will have sample chapters, exclusive production sketches, and posts about the world and the characters. Let’s hope it doesn’t take too long to get this thing up and going, and that I will have something new to show you guys soon!

Leave a Reply

